Friday, December 27, 2013

Shy

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Friday, December 20, 2013

Black duck

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Roadrunner woman

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Man with horns

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Bird with optic blasts

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Monday, December 9, 2013

Romance

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Bird with turquoise

Watercolour on paper 40x30 by Jordi Bisquert

Thursday, November 21, 2013

Watching them

Acryl on paper 30x40 by Jordi Bisquert

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Friday, November 15, 2013

He wants to be a rabbit

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Thursday, November 14, 2013

Some crazy bird

Acryl on paper 30x40 by Jordi Bisquert

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Panda rabbits

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

Blue bird with green horns

watercolour on paper 40x30cm by jordi Bisquert

Monday, November 4, 2013

Bird with cup and mask

Water colour on paper 30x40 by Jordi Bisquert

Monday, October 21, 2013

Fox with human mask

Watercolour on paper 40x30cm by Jordi Bisquert

Bird with emerald

Watercolour on paper 40x30cm by Jordi Bisquert

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Miss Daisy

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by jordi Bisquert

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Aware like a dog

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Monday, October 14, 2013

Green squirrel with horns

Water colour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Friday, August 30, 2013

Miss Turquoise

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Friday, August 9, 2013

Smoking without smoke

Acryl on paper 30x40 by Jordi Bisquert

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Blue woman with stubble

Acryl on paper 30x40 by Jordi Bisquert

Friday, August 2, 2013

Mr. Pineapple is being watcht

Acryl on paper 30x40 by Jordi Bisquert

Monday, June 3, 2013

He wants to be a cat

Acryl on paper 30x40 by Jordi Bisquert

Thursday, May 30, 2013

Blue animal with human mask

Watercolour on paper 40x30cm by Jordi Bisquert

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Cat with human mask

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Rabbit with human mask

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Monday, May 27, 2013

Fräulein Minie

Acryl on paper 30x40 by Jordi Bisquert

Friday, May 24, 2013

Two blue men

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Thursday, May 23, 2013

Pink man

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Woman with patch

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Friday, May 17, 2013

Duck-man

Acryl on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Thursday, May 16, 2013

Bird with quiff

Watercolour on paper 40x30cm by Jordi Bisquert

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Bird-tiger with horns

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Flying bird with rabbit mask

Watercolour on paper 40x30 by Jordi Bisquert

Monday, May 13, 2013

Leopard with horns


Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert  
   

Friday, May 10, 2013

Sailor bird smoking

Watercolour on paper 40x30cm by Jordi Bisquert

Thursday, May 9, 2013

The masked squirrel

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Bird with gun

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Flying colibri with mask

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert                                               

Monday, May 6, 2013

Owl with rabbit mask

Watercolour on paper 40x30cm by Jordi Bisquert

Friday, May 3, 2013

Flying bird with squirrel mask

Watercolour on paper 40x30cm by Jordi Bisquert

Thursday, May 2, 2013

Panda with horns

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Monday, April 29, 2013

Bird with horns on stone

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert

Friday, April 26, 2013

Bird with horns on grass

Watercolour on paper 30x40cm by Jordi Bisquert